Our Team

Officers

President - Mike Moran: president@wwlake.com
Vice President - Glen Humes: vice-president@wwlake.com
Treasurer - Margaret Houlihan: treasurer@wwlake.com
Secretary - Sandy Pandolfi: secretary@wwlake.com

Committee Chairs

Ray Bonneau - Building and Zoning Review   building-and-zoning@wwlake.com
Tom Pandolfi - Road and Right of Way: roads@wwlake.com
Jim Hutton - Lake and Beach: lake-dam-beaches@wwlake.com
Bill Breslau - Safety, Rules and Regulations: rules@wwlake.com
Phyllis Bonneau - Communications: site@wwlake.com

Tax Collector

Fred Chmura - tax@wwlake.com
25 Crooked Trail, Woodstock, CT 06281-2601
860.974.1354