Our Team


President - Mike Moran: president@wwlake.com
Vice President - Margaret Houlihan: vice-president@wwlake.com
Treasurer - Steve Leibowitz: treasurer@wwlake.com
Secretary - Shari McCarthy: secretary@wwlake.com

Committee Chairs

Ray Bonneau - Building and Zoning Review   building-and-zoning@wwlake.com
Rob Hannigan - Road and Right of Way: roads@wwlake.com
John Barber - Lake and Beach:  lake-dam-beaches@wwlake.com
Bill Breslau - Safety, Rules and Regulations: rules@wwlake.com
Phyllis Bonneau - Communications: site@wwlake.com

Tax Collector

Katie Rogala- taxwwlake@gmail.com
P.O. Box 725, Woodstock, CT 06281-2601