Board of Directors

The Witches Woods Lake Board meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 PM at a Board Member's home.  Residents are always welcome to attend.  Please check with a Board member for the location and to confirm the date.

Officers

President - Mike Moran: president@wwlake.com
Vice President - Glen Humes: vice-president@wwlake.com
Treasurer - Margaret Houlihan: treasurer@wwlake.com
Secretary - Sandy Pandolfi: secretary@wwlake.com

Committee Chairs

Ray Bonneau (2019 - 2020) - Building and Zoning Review
Tom Pandolfi (2020- 2022) - Road and Right of Way: roads@wwlake.com
John Barber (2019 - 2020) - Lake and Beach: lake-dam-beaches@wwlake.com
Bill Breslau (2020 - 2021) - Safety, Rules and Regulations: rules@wwlake.com
Phyllis Bonneau (2020-2022) - Communications: site@wwlake.com