Board of Directors

The Witches Woods Lake Board meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 PM at a Board Member's home.  Residents are always welcome to attend.  Please check with a Board member for the location and to confirm the date.

Officers

President - Mike Moran: president@wwlake.com
Vice President - Margaret Houlihan: vice-president@wwlake.com
Treasurer - Steve Leibowitz: treasurer@wwlake.com
Secretary - Shari McCarthy: secretary@wwlake.com

Committee Chairs

Building and Zoning Review - Ray Bonneau (2020 - 2023): building-zoning@wwlake.com
Road and Right of Way - Rob Hannigan (2021- 2022): roads@wwlake.com
Lake and Beach - John Barber (2021 - 2024): lake-dam-beaches@wwlake.com
Safety, Rules and Regulations - Bill Breslau (2021 - 2024): rules@wwlake.com
Communications - Phyllis Bonneau (2020-2022): site@wwlake.com